Westbrook Announcements:

Sophomore Class – Early Dismissal

The sophomore class will be rewarded with early dismissal on Wednesday, September 17.  Due to a 12% increase in their complete battery scores on last year’s SAT, this class will be dismissed at 12 on Wednesday.

More Victories!!

Congratulations to our Varsity Volleyball team who beat Gaston in 2 quick sets 25-4, 25-22.  They also beat 7A Gadsden City 25-16, 25- 10.

The JV team won two great matches as well over Gaston  25-13, 25-15 and then over Gadsden City 25-23, 25-19!


Our JV football team beat Ashville 42-6!



8th grader, Mary Reid  Goodwin, placed 2nd out of 80 runners in a recent Cross Country Track Meet.  Olivia Chambers, 10th grade, placed 4th in this event.  Way to go girls!!!

Our varsity volleyball team placed 2nd in a recent volleyball tournament.  Their only loss was to 6A Arab.  Congrats!!


Administrator: Mrs. Greer

Elementary/Early Childhood Director: Mrs. Handley

Assistant Principal: Mr. Kennedy